Tom Brady Officially Retires from NFL After 22 Seasons

Tom Brady has officially announced retirement from National Football League (NFL) After playing 22 Seasons and winning 7 Super Bowl Titles.

Tom Brady played his first 20 seasons with the New England Patriots and played his last 2 seasons as quarterback for Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

On February 1, 2022 Tom Brady announces his retirement posting a heartfelt message on Instagram calling his career a “Thrilling Ride” and said he feels like the luckiest person in the world.

Tom Brady is officially stepping away after 22 seasons and 7 super bowl wins. He’ll go down as the greatest quarterback to ever play the game so far. Here is a list of records in the National Football League set by Tom Brady.

All Time Tom Brady NFL Records List

Most touchdown passes in career (624), Most passing yards in career (97,569), Most passing completions in career (7,263), Most Super Bowl titles by single player (7), Most games won by single player (278), Most games played by single player (365).

Follow PepeJam for more Sports News

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *